Alpahirt
on the road

We are on the road in Switzerland. At markets, events or with customers. Find us and drop by! We're always up for a chat and happy to introduce you to our products.

Cow with sledge

Calendar

October

Saturday, 1 October, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Livio

Saturday, 8 October, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Adrian

Donnerstag, 13. Oktober, 16 – 20 Uhr
Tasting at the Gerstl Event "Top of Gerstl at the Hotel Schweizerhof Bern, BE, with Adrian

Saturday, 15 October, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Adrian

Saturday, 22 October, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Adrian

Monday, 24 October, 4 - 8 pm
Tasting at the Gerstl Event "Spain/Portugal" at the Volkshaus Zurich, ZH

Saturday, 29 October, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Livio

 

November

Saturday, 5 November
Tasting at the Kündig Delicatessen in Rorschach, SG, with Livio

 

December

Saturday, 3 December
Tasting at the Globus shops in Zurich: Bahnhofstrasse, Bellevue and Glattzentrum, with Greco, Livio & Adrian

Saturday, 9 December
Tasting at the Globus shops in St. Gallen, Bern and Lucerne, with Greco & Livio

Thursday to Sunday, 15 to 18 December
evt. Holy cow!, Zurich ZH

Saturday, 17 December
Tasting at the Mountain and valley Viaduct, in Zurich ZH

Sunday, 18 December
Delicatessen market at the Capuchin monastery in Solothurn, SO

Friday, 23 December
Tasting at the Mountain and valley Niederdorf, in Zurich ZH

 

2023

Monday, 23 January 2023, 4 - 8 pm
Tasting at the Gerstl Event "Italy" at the Volkshaus Zurich, ZH

Monday, 6 March 2023, 4 - 8 pm
Tasting at the Gerstl Event "Switzerland & Austria" at the Volkshaus Zurich, ZH

Thursday, 20 April 2023, 4 - 8 pm
Tasting at the Gerstl Event "Bordeaux 2020" at the Volkshaus Zurich, ZH

Saturday and Sunday, 2 and 3 September 2023
"Naturally in the monastery" in the Capuchin monastery in Solothurn, SO

Is the next market date too far away?

You can find all our products in our Online shop.
And: We deliver directly to your home. All over Switzerland.

To the shop