Alpahirt
on the road

We are on the road in Switzerland. At markets, events or with customers. Find us and drop by! We're always up for a chat and happy to introduce you to our products.

Cow with sledge

Calendar

February

Saturday, 4 February, 12 to 5 p.m.
Tasting at the Puracenter in Savognin, GR, with Lilo

Samstag, 4. Februar, 14 bis 17 Uhr
Degustation im Spar in Savognin, GR, mit Livio

Saturday, 11 February, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Degustation at the Castle in Flims, GR, with Livio

Friday, 24 February, 3 to 6 p.m.
Degustation at the Puracenter village shop Lain, GR, with Lilo

Saturday, 25 February, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Tasting at the Puracenter Lenzerheide, GR, with Livio

 

March

Friday to Sunday, 3 to 5 March
Slow Food Market in Zurich Oerlikon Hall 550, Birchstrasse 150, ZH

Monday, 6 March, 4 to 8 p.m.
Tasting at the Gerstl Event "Switzerland & Austria" at the Volkshaus Zurich, ZH

Saturday, 11 March
Tasting at the Eco shop Thun, BE, with Rina

Samstag, 18. März
Degustation im Loeb in Bern, BE, mit Rina

Saturday, 25 March, 11.30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tasting at the Organic shop in Altstätten, ZH, with Vinzenz

Friday, 31 March
FASHION+FOOD BY BLICKFANG at the Kongresshaus Zurich, ZH

 

April

Saturday & Sunday, 1 & 2 April
FASHION+FOOD BY BLICKFANG at the Kongresshaus Zurich, ZH

Thursday, 20 April, 4 to 8 pm
Tasting at the Gerstl Event "Bordeaux 2020" at the Volkshaus Zurich, ZH

 

May

Thursday, 11 May, 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Ecomarket around the Vadian Monument in St. Gallen, SG

 

July

Friday, 28 July (Postponement date 29.7.23)
Village market in Arosa, GR

 

September

Saturday and Sunday, 2 and 3 September
"Naturally in the monastery" in the Capuchin monastery in Solothurn, SO

Is the next market date too far away?

You can find all our products in our Online shop.
And: We deliver directly to your home. All over Switzerland.

To the shop