Alpahirt
on the road

We are on the road in Switzerland. At markets, events or with customers. Find us and drop by! We're always up for a chat and happy to introduce you to our products.

Kuh mit schlitten

Calendar

May

Thursday, 19 May, 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Ecomarket, near the Vadian Monument, St. Gallen, SG, with Adrian & Livio

Saturday, 21 May, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Livio

Saturday, 28 May, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Adrian

Saturday, 28 May
Tasting at the Bionate in Heiden, AI, with Livio

Monday, 30 May, 4 to 8 pm
Tasting at the Gerstl event "Burgundy" at the Volkshaus Zurich, ZH

June

Saturday, 4 June, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Livio

Saturday, 11 June, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Livio

Saturday, 18 June, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Adrian

Saturday, 18 June, 9.30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tasting in the organic shop lapwing in Amriswil, TG, with Livio

Saturday, 25 June, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Livio

July

Saturday, 2 July, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Livio

Saturday, 9 July, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Livio

Saturday, 16 July, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Adrian

Friday, 22 July
Arosa village market, Cindy's Delicatessen, with Adrian

Saturday, 23 July, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Adrian

Saturday, 30 July, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Livio

August

Saturday, 6 August, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Adrian

Saturday, 6 August, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Tasting at the Milchhüsli Liestal, with Livio

Saturday, 13 August, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Adrian

Saturday, 20 August, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Livio

Friday, 26 August, 6 to 8 pm
Fritigsbaiz, Planken Community Centre, with Adrian

Saturday, 27 August, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Adrian

September

Saturday, 3 September, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Fritz

Saturday and Sunday, 3 and 4 September
Possibly market "Naturally in the monastery" in the Capuchin monastery in Solothurn, SO, with Adrian

Saturday, 10 September, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Adrian

Saturday, 10 September
Possibly Slow Food Market, Zurich, ZH, with Livio

Thursday to Saturday, 15 to 17 September
Soil To Soul Market, Zurich, ZH, with Livio

Saturday, 17 September, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Andrea

Saturday, 24 September, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Livio

Saturday and Sunday, 24 and 25 September, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. each day
Tulip bulb and enjoyment market - at Wildegg Castle, AG, with Adrian

October

Saturday, 1 October, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Livio

Saturday, 8 October, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Adrian

Thursday, 13 October 4 - 8 pm
Tasting at the Gerstl event "Top of Gerstl" at the Hotel Schweizerhof Bern, BE, with Adrian

Saturday, 15 October, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Adrian

Saturday, 22 October, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur

Monday, 24 October, 4 - 8 pm
Tasting at the Gerstl event "Spain/Portugal" at the Volkshaus Zurich, ZH

Saturday, 29 October, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Chur weekly market, Obere Gasse, Chur, with Livio

November

December

Saturday, 3 December
Tasting at the Globus shops in Zurich: Bahnhofstrasse, Bellevue and Glattzentrum, with Greco, Livio & Adrian

Saturday, 9 December
Tasting at the Globus shops in St. Gallen, Bern and Lucerne, with Greco, Livio & Adrian

Friday and Saturday, 9 and 10 December
Wine & Pleasure Days at the Flumserei, Flums SG

Sunday, 18 December
Delicatessen market at the Capuchin monastery in Solothurn, SO

Die gesunden Bergfleisch Chips von Alpahirt werden aus Trockenfleisch vom Rind hergestellt und eignen sich als Snack für zwischendurch.

Is the next market date too far away?

You can find all our products in our Online shop.
And: We deliver directly to your home. All over Switzerland.

To the shop